Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Herr Jürgen Ziegler

05 21 - 92 61 9 - 13


Geschäftsleitung

Herr Richard Haverland

05 21- 92 61 9 - 13


haverland@tswwalzen.de

Administration - Buchhaltung

Frau Bärbel Günther

05 21- 92 61 9 - 15


guenther@tswwalzen.de

Administration

Frau Yvonne Kracht

05 21- 92 61 9 - 13


yvonne.kracht@tswwalzen.de

Administration

Frau Regina Greins

05 21- 92 61 9 - 15


greins@tswwalzen.de

Fertigungssteuerung

Herr Patrick Gahr

05 21- 92 61 9 - 12


gahr@tswwalzen.de

Kalkulation

Herr Viktor Siemens

05 21- 92 61 9 - 11


siemens@tswwalzen.de

Konstruktion - Einkauf

Herr Leo Bilalli

05 21- 92 61 9 - 16


bilalli@tswwalzen.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung - Konstruktion

Herr Rolf Heck

05 21- 92 61 9 - 17


heck@tswwalzen.de